Clean House

Moon Bounce

Moon Bounce's debut LP, Clean House, combines Corey Regensburg's vast array of influences (from early M83 to The Blood Brothers and The Dillinger Escape Plan to Aphex Twin) and production prowess to create nine distinct tracks of infectious "mutant pop". His most pristine sounding work to date, the record could not have been made by anyone but Regensburg - the lurching, obtuse rhythms, infectious melodies, twists and turns all integral parts of the Moon Bounce universe. The LP was released on clear vinyl with an accompanying interactive karaoke website.

WXPN Moon Bounce Channels M83 & Michael Jackson On His Debut LP, Clean House

"His most cohesive work to date, Clean House features nine eccentric, no-boundaries tracks that turn electro-pop music on its head. Elements of M83 and Glass Animals seep its way into the album, amongst sultry vocals and well-crafted pop lyrics–with songwriting influences ranging from Michael Jackson to Prince to Michael McDonald"

VICE This Singer Inserts Himself Into Iconic Album Covers For His New Music Video

"Much like the music, the visuals for this synth heavy pop tune are both nostalgic and innovative"

Exclaim! Review - Moon Bounce "Clean House" (9/10)

"An excellent debut, full of challenging but catchy pop tunes that are just weird enough. Regensburg's confident production skills and unorthodox approach to rhythm are immediately striking"

All songs written, recorded, and produced by Corey Regensburg

Saxophone on “Bad Man” performed by Max Cudworth

Additional vocals and instrumentation on “Antidote" performed by all boy/all girl

Mix of “Drugs”, full record master and mix consulting by Ryan Schwabe

Album design and art direction by Matt Goold

  1. In Showers (2:36)
  2. Drugs (3:44)
  3. Shepherd's Wife (2:57)
  4. Bad Man (3:42)
  5. Empty Hole (4:15)
  6. Safe Word (3:23)
  7. Antidote ft. all boy/all girl (2:43)
  8. Your Time (2:36)
  9. So Long (2:51)
Moon Bounce