Jay Ventura


After a year that has taken its toll, Ehiorobo is making his triumphant return with three new standalone singles (“Jay Ventura”, “Bloodsports” and “Munstar”) and an ambitious full-length project, Joltjacket. With the intent to “make others feel at home within themselves”, Ehiorobo’s new material emanates a vital source of energy, solace and adventure that serves as a reminder to us all — we can be more than one thing at once.

Written, produced and performed by Ehiorobo

Mixed by Justin Hansen

Mastered by Tyler McQuery

Video directed by Davyana San Miguel

Special thanks to KC Aharanwa